Automation Academy certifications

I have completed 2 certifications from Automation Academy. And I was wondering what would be the order of attempting the certifications. I see the 4 certifications as off now.

1 Automation Essentials
2 Intelligent Automation
3 Getting started with RPA express
4 Power User

Also Can you please explain the purpose of Power user?
And is there seperate certification for that too???

Thank and regards,

For the Power User course, the purpose is to identify all the Workfusion products, see how to navigate the user interface of WorkFusion Smart Process Automation, and know what Optical Character Recognition is, and how to use it in automating your business processes.

Yes, there is a separate certification for Power User. If you check out Automation Academy’s Learning Paths, you can see what certificates you can earn.

1 Like