Launch website issue with IE11

Hi Team,

I am new to RPA express, started my first process and am unable to open IE11 website as it keeps on throwing the below error.

**Unexpected error launching Internet Explorer. Protected Mode settings are not the same for all zones. Enable Protected Mode must be set to the same value (enabled or disabled) for all zones. (WARNING: The server did not provide any stacktrace information)**
**Command duration or timeout: 600 milliseconds**
**Build info: version: '8.5.0-SNAPSHOT', revision: 'unknown', time: '2017-08-01 09:01:44'**
**System info: host: 'IBASE116', ip: '192.168.203.116', os.name: 'Windows 10', os.arch: 'amd64', os.version: '10.0', java.version: '1.8.0_121'**
**Driver info: org.openqa.selenium.ie.InternetExplorerDriver**
**Command duration or timeout: 1.03 seconds**
**Build info: version: '8.5.0-SNAPSHOT', revision: 'unknown', time: '2017-08-01 09:01:44'**
**System info: host: 'IBASE116', ip: '192.168.203.116', os.name: 'Windows 10', os.arch: 'amd64', os.version: '10.0', java.version: '1.8.0_121'**
**Driver info: com.freedomoss.crowdcontrol.webharvest.selenium.wrapper.RemoteDriverWrapper**
**Capabilities [{imageSimilarityThreshold=0.8, webdriver.remote.sessionid=639adf78-ca96-423b-ae59-edd7db0d2b31, CLOSE_ALL_WINDOWS=false, browserName=universal, takesScreenshot=true, javascriptEnabled=true, SEARCH_ALL_WINDOWS=true, platform=WINDOWS}]**
**Session ID: 639adf78-ca96-423b-ae59-edd7db0d2b31**
**  org.openqa.selenium.WebDriverException: Unexpected error launching Internet Explorer. Protected Mode settings are not the same for all zones. Enable Protected Mode must be set to the same value (enabled or disabled) for all zones. (WARNING: The server did not provide any stacktrace information)**
**Command duration or timeout: 600 milliseconds**
**Driver info: org.openqa.selenium.ie.InternetExplorerDriver**
**Command duration or timeout: 1.03 seconds**