Unable to connect with robot

rparecorder
play-recording

Hi, I am new to RPA express and have tried to record a test case, but while playing back i get the following error.

**Unable to connect with robot**

Unable to connect with robot
  com.workfusion.studio.rpa.recorder.player.driver.DriverInitializationException: Unable to connect with robot
      at com.workfusion.studio.rpa.recorder.player.driver.RpaUniversalDriver.connect(RpaUniversalDriver.java:128)
      at com.workfusion.studio.rpa.recorder.player.driver.RpaUniversalDriver.initialize(RpaUniversalDriver.java:64)
      at com.workfusion.studio.rpa.recorder.player.PlaybackLogic.run(PlaybackLogic.java:76)
      at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745)
  Caused by: org.openqa.selenium.remote.UnreachableBrowserException: Could not start a new session. Possible causes are invalid address of the remote server or browser start-up failure.
Build info: version: '8.5.0.3', revision: 'd87d4f32f3', time: '2018-02-23T12:31:39.262Z'
System info: host: 'INFPU013140', ip: '172.20.54.8', os.name: 'Windows 10', os.arch: 'amd64', os.version: '10.0', java.version: '1.8.0_121'
Driver info: driver.version: RpaUniversalDriver
      at org.openqa.selenium.remote.RemoteWebDriver.execute(RemoteWebDriver.java:677)
      at org.openqa.selenium.remote.RemoteWebDriver.startSession(RemoteWebDriver.java:250)
      at org.openqa.selenium.remote.RemoteWebDriver.startSession(RemoteWebDriver.java:232)
      at org.openqa.selenium.remote.RemoteWebDriver.<init>(RemoteWebDriver.java:133)
      at org.openqa.selenium.remote.RemoteWebDriver.<init>(RemoteWebDriver.java:170)
      at com.freedomoss.crowdcontrol.webharvest.selenium.wrapper.RemoteDriverWrapper.<init>(RemoteDriverWrapper.java:44)
      at com.workfusion.studio.rpa.recorder.player.driver.RpaUniversalDriver.connect(RpaUniversalDriver.java:126)
      at com.workfusion.studio.rpa.recorder.player.driver.RpaUniversalDriver.initialize(RpaUniversalDriver.java:64)