There is an ‘Other’ panel on right side of ‘Design’ tab:
- Necessary stuff (that is used in the workflow)
- Unnecessary stuff (that is not used in the workflow; it is enough e.g. mistakenly copy some item)
The issue is that you cannot remove/delete the unnecessary stuff. The only option is to copy.
Could such a possibility (remove/delete) be added? Otherwise, clients will get implemented product with ‘Other rubbish’ (unnecessary stuff)